Delete a group - GoToMeeting

Find an Answer

Search GoToMeeting articles, videos and user guides   Your search term must have 2 or more characters.

Browse Articles

Delete a group

You can delete groups and subgroups so that members are no longer grouped together. The users remain in the system. Once you delete a group or subgroup, all of its members will belong to no group by default.

1. Log in to the Admin Center.

2. Select Manage Groups in the left navigation.

3. On the Manage Groups page, select the Delete iconnext to the group you want to delete. Once you delete the group or subgroup, its members are no longer grouped together.

Related articles

Set up user groups in the Admin Center

Update user seats and groups

Manage admin activities