Revoke Desktop Shortcuts - GoToMyPC

Find an Answer

Search GoToMyPC articles, videos and user guides   Your search term must have 2 or more characters.

Browse Articles

Revoke Desktop Shortcuts

Desktop Shortcuts are a great way to save time and quickly begin a remote GoToMyPC session. If at any time your desktop shortcut(s) are unneeded or left on an unsecured PC, then you can easily revoke them online.

To revoke all desktop shortcuts to your host computer

  1. Log in to your account at ww.GoToMyPC.com.
  2. On the My Computers page, click the Options link next to the computer you wish revoke desktop shortcuts for.
  3. Click Revoke.

 

Related

Create a Desktop Shortcut

Remember Me