Find an Answer
GoToMyPC warns you if a session is about to be disconnected due to inactivity and gives you an option to keep the session active.
When prompted, click Keep Active to keep the session active or click Disconnect Now to end the session.
If your session times out, you can begin a new session by clicking Reconnect from the Inactivity window. If you used the Desktop Shortcut feature to begin the session, you will be directed to the Enter Access Code window. PC users can modify their time-out setting in Security Preferences.
This feature is not available to Mac users.