View and end shared sessions - GoToAssist Service Desk - LogMeIn

Find an Answer

Search GoToAssist Service Desk articles, videos and user guides   Your search term must have 2 or more characters.

Browse Articles

View and end shared sessions

GoToAssist enables a limited number of shared sessions. These can be viewed and deleted as necessary to free up the ability to start new shared sessions.

View and end shared sessions

1. Log in to the Admin Center.

2. Select Manage Shared Sessions in the left navigation. The display shows all current shared sessions, the expert, and their contact email.

3. To end a shared session, select one or more sessions and click End sessions.

Related articles

Using the GoTo Admin Center

Set up device groups

Add users