Find an Answer
Your plan is set to auto-renew, but you can cancel the next renewal at any time. And don't worry – you can renew your account at any time! Please note that if you signed up for a Free Trial without any billing information, your account will simply expire. There is no need to cancel your account.
Note: The steps below can only be completed by the billing contact of an online account. If you are not the billing contact of your account or if your account is offline, then you will need to contact a Customer Care representative to cancel your plan. Please see Why can't I change my plan, cancel my account, or update my billing info online? for more information.
Since your subscription is pre-paid, you will keep your service until the billing period ends. This means that you and your agents will not lose access to any of the features listed above until your current billing period ends and your account is not automatically renewed.
1. Log in to the My Account page at https://secure.citrixonline.com/myAccount.tmpl.
2. Under Plan Details, click Turn Off Renewal.
3. Click Yes, Turn Off Renewal to finish. Once your current billing period ends, your paid subscription plan will also end.