Find an Answer
The Notes feature allows you to capture any notes or thoughts that you may want to reference later during attended and unattended support sessions. Notes are included in session reports.
- Click Notes in the Viewer toolbar to open the Notes window.
- Type your notes and click Save.
Note: There is no way to delete a note once you click Save.
- You can close the Notes window at any time by clicking the button in the top-right corner. This will not erase the Notes log, and you can reopen the window by clicking Notes in the Viewer menu again.
Chat notes are automatically included in session reports; simply generate a report that includes the desired session.